GET AN EDUCATION IN NORTHERN CYPRUS

PRESTIGIOUS UNIVERSITIES IN CYPRUS

Girne American University (GAU)
LEARN MORE

Girne American University (GAU)

American University of Girne (GAU). The first private higher education institution in Northern Cyprus. It was created in 1985, and recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. The goal of the University since its formation has been to provide a comprehensive higher American education for students of various nationalities.

LEARN MORE
Middle East University (NEU)
LEARN MORE

Near East University (NEU)

Middle East University (NEU). Founded in 1988 in the capital of Northern Cyprus, Nicosia, it is now one of the largest universities in Northern Cyprus. By status, the University is a private educational institution. Students receive an international and high-quality education in English. There is a stable transport connection for students in the city.

LEARN MORE
Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU)
LEARN MORE

Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU)

Eastern Mediterranean University (Eastern Mediterranean University) it was founded in 1979 in Famagusta as the Institute of High Technologies. The University is a public educational institution and currently covers an area of more than 615,000 square meters.

LEARN MORE
International University of Cyprus
LEARN MORE

Cyprus International University (EMU)

Cyprus international University (CIU; Turkish: Uluslararası Kıbrıs Üniversitesi Universitesi) - English-speaking private University in Northern Cyprus. It is located in the capital, North Nicosia and was founded in 1997.

LEARN MORE

THE ACTIVITIES OF THE COMMUNITY IN EDUCATION

Our community is located and operates in Northern Cyprus. This gives us the great advantage of always being up to date with events on the island. At the same time, we control the high quality of our services. We handle any issues related to on-site education and online customer support. Our consultants are always available and in touch with you.

Elysium Community works and is an agent of the best universities in Northern Cyprus. We will help you get an education in Northern Cyprus. We will objectively select an educational institution and a training program. We will solve the issues of accommodation, flight and other formalities. We will prepare the documents for applying for a discount.

Our team values a positive reputation. We do not pursue short-term benefits. We build relationships with clients on a long-term trust basis.

Higher education in Northern Cyprus is represented by numerous universities with spacious campuses. Each institution has a developed infrastructure and technical base. Excellent multinational teaching staff with a high level of professionalism. International students must have a good knowledge of English or complete preparatory training in intensive courses at the University.

Educational programs meet European and American standards, but their cost is several times more affordable. All international students can expect a scholarship of 50% or more. Also, for individual programs, the scholarship can be 75% or even 100%!

Education in Northern Cyprus

The main reasons why education in Cyprus is profitable and prestigious:

  • High security. Cyprus is a peaceful tourist island where, unlike other countries, emergencies almost never occur

  • European standards of study abroad for Russians at an affordable price

  • Here you can get a diploma that is quoted and recognized in the EU and the United States

  • Classes are taught in English, which allows you to significantly improve your spoken and written language level in a short time

  • Government support for higher education in Cyprus

  • Most educational institutions operate under the American system

HOW WE WORK

Stage 1

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ НА СЕВЕРНОМ КИПРЕ

ПРЕСТИЖНЫЕ УНИВЕРСИТЕТЫ КИПРА

Американский университет Гирне (GAU)
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Girne American University (GAU)

Американский университет Гирне (GAU). Первое частное высшее учебное учреждение на территории Северного Кипра. Создано в 1985 г., и совсем недавно отметило своё 30-летие. Цель университета с момента его образования — обеспечение всестороннего высшего американского образования для студентов различных национальностей.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Ближневосточный университет (NEU)
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Near East University (NEU)

Ближневосточный университет (NEU). Основан в 1988 г. в столице Северного Кипра городе Никосия и сейчас является одним из самых крупных вузов Северного Кипра. По статусу университет является частным учреждением образования. Студенты получают международное и качественное образование на английском языке. Для учащихся по городу организовано стабильное транспортное сообщение.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Восточно-Средиземноморский Университет (EMU)
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU)

Восточно-Средиземноморский Университет (Eastern Mediterranean University) был основан в 1979 г. в городе Фамагуста как Институт Высоких Технологий. Университет является государственный учебным заведением и в настоящее время занимает территорию более 615 000 кв.м.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Международный университет Кипра (CIU)
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Международный университет Кипра (EMU)

Кипрский Международный университет (CIU; турецкий: Uluslararası Kıbrıs Üniversitesi Universitesi) — англоязычный частный университет на севере Кипра. Он расположен в столице, Северной Никосии и был основан в 1997 году.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ СООБЩЕСТВА В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

Наше сообщество находится и работает на Северном Кипре. Это дает нам большое преимущество всегда быть в курсе событий на острове. При этом мы контролируем высокое качество оказываемых услуг. Мы регулируем любые вопросы, связанные с образованием на месте, так и в онлайн поддержке клиентов. Наши консультанты всегда доступны и находятся с вами на связи.

Сообщество Elysium работает и является агентом лучших университетов Северного Кипра. Мы поможем получить образование на Северном Кипре. Объективно подберем образовательное учреждение и программу обучения. Решим вопросы проживания, перелета и других формальностей. Подготовим документы для обращения за скидкой.

Наша команда дорожит положительной репутацией. Мы не преследуем краткосрочные выгоды. Строим отношения с клиентами на долгосрочной доверительной основе.

Высшее образование на Северном Кипре представлено многочисленными университетами с просторными кампусами. В каждом учреждении развитая инфраструктура и техническая база. Отличный многонациональный преподавательский состав с высоким уровнем профессионализма. Иностранные студенты должны хорошо знать английский язык или пройти подготовительное обучение на интенсивных курсах при университете.

Образовательные программы отвечают европейским и американским стандартам, но стоимость их доступнее в несколько раз. Все иностранные студенты могут рассчитывать на стипендию от 50%. Также по отдельным программам стипендия может составить 75% и даже 100%!

Основные причины, почему образование на Кипре – это выгодно и престижно:

  • Высокий уровень безопасности. Кипр – это мирный туристический остров, где в отличие от других стран, практически никогда не происходят чрезвычайные ситуации

  • Европейские стандарты обучения за границей для русских по доступной цене

  • Здесь можно получить диплом, который котируется и признается в странах ЕС и США

  • Занятия на английском языке, что позволяет в короткие сроки существенно улучшить разговорный и письменный уровень языка

  • Правительственная поддержка высшего образования на Кипре

  • Большинство образовательных учреждений работают по американской системе

КАК МЫ РАБОТАЕМ

1 Этап

2 Этап